Stock Info

HARVHRVSF
Investors  >  Stock Info  >  Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Beacon Securities Ltd Russell Stanley (416) 507-3966 rstanley@beaconsecurities.ca
Canaccord Genuity Matt Bottomley (416) 867-2394 mbottomley@cgf.com
Compass Point Rommel Dionisio (646) 448-3028 rdionisio@compasspointllc.com
Cormark Securities Inc. Jesse Pytlak (416) 943-4223 jpytlak@cormark.com
Eight Capital Graeme Kreindler (416) 350-5065 gkreindler@viiicapital.com
GMP Robert Fagan (514) 288-0318 rfagan@gmpsecurities.com
Industrial Alliance Securities Nav Malik (437) 828-6456 nav.malik@iagto.ca