Analyst Coverage

HARVHRVSF
Investors  >  Stock Info  >  Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Alliance Global Partners Aaron Grey (646) 905-2163 agrey@allianceg.com
ATB Capital Markets Kenric Tyghe (647) 776-8249 ktyghe@atb.com
Beacon Securities Ltd Russell Stanley (416) 507-3966 rstanley@beaconsecurities.ca
Canaccord Genuity Matt Bottomley (416) 867-2394 mbottomley@cgf.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Pablo Zuanic (212) 915-1057 Pablo.Zuanic@cantor.com
Eight Capital Graeme Kreindler (416) 350-5065 gkreindler@viiicapital.com
Stifel GMP Andrew Partheniou (514) 288-2256 apartheniou@stifel.com